Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

They had the exact truck I wanted and at a really great price!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2023

They had the exact truck I was looking for and at a really good price! Great customer service!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2022

Their detail shop, service shop, and most importantly the way they treat their customers is 2nd to NONE!!! If an issues arises after they had your vehicle, they WILL TAKE CARE OF IT!!! Def recommend and WAYYYYY better customer service than where I bought both our brand new Chrylser products!!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

We got our Tahoe here..chase was the best..always honest and very helpful. Definitely recommend 👌

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2022

They are the type people I like to do business with

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Can't say enough about the way this team goes out of their way for me. They roll out the red carpet! I appreciate you all thank you.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Great service department! Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2022

Words can't describe the wonderful work you did on my trading account, I am delighted I trusted you and gave you a chance to help grow my $1000 into $12,000 in just a week, Mrs Marie Jason Fx, my family and I are forever indebted to you for the financial stability you brought to our home, I advise the entire public to invest with Mrs Marie Jason Fx, contact via WhatsApp: +12162458826 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

My husband and I just purchased a hard to find 2022 F-250 Lariat from Riverside Chevrolet dealership in Chillicothe IL. I would give them more stars if it was available. All staff responded quickly on the phone calls, emails and any questions we had. Best price and a pleasurable overall experience! They are great to do business with and worth the 3 hour drive. Will be back. Thanks again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Everything is great. I just came to the US and had a problem with my English but my salesman David was very kind and friendly. I appreciated it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2022

Purchased my JEEP Cherokee from them recently!! Great staff, great service! Thanks to all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

The whole experience went smooth and easy. The salesman dave did great and Keith in finance found the best deal for me. The dealership is very clean. We would easily go back. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

The staff at Riverside is amazing and have continued to take care of my family and put us in realizable vehicles. They are very accommodating and will work with you regarding your current situation. I highly recommend Riverside Chevy!!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Talk about Service! I’m thankful for Ryan and his Team! Chase is hands down one of the best salesman I’ve met! Caring, compassionate and treats you like family. I love my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Riverside Chevy is hands down the best dealership in the entire Peoria area. They treat their customers with respect and try to understand what you are looking for. I recently sold my 2018 truck and was looking for a new vehicle. I could not decide what I wanted. A new SUV? Stay with a truck? They let me test drive every vehicle I wanted, to see if I liked the fit and size for me. They didn't try to push me into a sale that I would regret later. Instead just waiting on me to make up my mind and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

They made the buying process extremely easy and made the buying a car experience pleasant

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

The service is great they went above and beyond for my mother several times 😃

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing my new car at Riverside Chevrolet. My salesman was very knowledgeable and took time to show me several different options available. The finance department was great to work with as well. I will definitely tell my family and friends to go to Riverside to purchase their new or used vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

No problems here...thanks brandon👍

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

Chase Wilkins and Keith Frink are fantastic to work with as well as very personable and down to earth. They make car shopping easier than usual.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

HANDS DOWN THE BEST CAR PURCHASING EXPERIENCE EVER!! I am 42 years old and have purchased a lot of cars in my life. I also sold BMW's when I was in my early 20's so my expectations are high when it comes to buying cars. Dave Fries, The Owner Ryan Kneer, Keith, Chase, the detail guy and all the guys in service....all amazing to work with. I live in MN and I purchased a 2017 Corvette all sight unseen over the phone. I spoke with Keith and Dave several times and Dave sent me probably 100 pics and several videos....very ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Everything is great with the truck. I really appreciated the service Jeff, Ryan and your dealership provided. I'm looking forward to many many years of use from this truck.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2022

My wife and I drove here from Tennessee to trade for a 2022 Tahoe. The experience was quick and efficient. Jeff and Ryan were great to work with and got us in and out faster than we expected.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

If you are looking for an Honest Auto sales person… Jeff Furkin is the best! I’ve known him for years. He will always have your best interest , and will give you the best deal he can .. a great experience many times over the years .❤️

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Salesman was outstanding and very helpful very knowledgeable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

I had an great experience working with my salesman as well as the Yong man in the ther booth next to him as well as the financial manager.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Chase is without a doubt the most professional, hard working car sales person I have ever worked with . purchased my new truck from out of state. Painless and 100 percent satisfied. Never know these days purchasing out of state .rest assured your in good hands will Chase and this dealership. Thanks my brother,Rich Long... ..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Riverside Chevrolet customer service provided me with an exceptional car buying experience. Ryan and Chase went out of their way to make this purchase exciting as well as making me feel special every step of the way. If you are looking for a great car dealer, I highly recommend Riverside Chevrolet in Chillicothe IL.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Over had a great sales Person his name was Chase.. he promised am that he would do everything to get me the car i wanted, he kept us happy and talking didn’t try to act like a regular salesman he covered all our answers before we could even ask lol. I would come back again because of Chase and send everyone there because of him

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Grateful to the service dept, Who checked out my car tires The efficiency, proffesionalism and care shown to my car needs excellant! Thank so much!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Very friendly and helpful when purchasing a new or used vehicle. Salesperson was very knowledgeable about the vehicles he was selling. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2022

Having tried different trading platform , my last experience with Mrs Lilian Wilson is the best ever, I traded with $500 and within a week i made profit of $6500 and to my greatest surprise no extra charge was paid for my withdrawal. So I recommend Lilian wilson platform for effective trade to every one. Email: [email protected] whatsapp:+1 (315) 696-7425

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

I was there in the parts department. Barb helped me find what I needed to know.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Jeff Furkin is the most honest salesman we have ever worked with. So personable and listens to everything that you want. Known him for years and his family we will always come back because it’s a great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Very friendly staff, down-to-earth, good people.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

This was the best car buying experience that I've ever had! Chase, our salesman took great care of us. He answered all our questions about the car and had a wonderful, funny personality. We truly felt that he cared. When we came back the next day to sign paperwork we met with Keith, he was absolutely fabulous. I felt like I was visiting with my favorite uncle! I would recommend you guys to everyone!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Riverside is a small dealership with big dealership feel. They treat you so well and go out of their way to get the deal done the right way. They are extremely fair on their trades too. I can't say enough good things about the staff as well. We have bought our last 2 cars at this dealership. I also take the vehicles there for service. Fast and dependable times. I would highly recommend Riverside to all my friends and family. Go see them!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2021

Riverside is a small dealership with big dealership feel. They treat you so well and go out of their way to get the deal done the right way. They are extremely fair on their trades too. I can't say enough good things about the staff as well. We have bought our last 2 cars at this dealership. I also take the vehicles there for service. Fast and dependable times. I would highly recommend Riverside to all my friends and family. Go see them!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Riverside is a small dealership with big dealership feel. They treat you so well and go out of their way to get the deal done the right way. They are extremely fair on their trades too. I can't say enough good things about the staff as well. We have bought our last 2 cars at this dealership. I also take the vehicles there for service. Fast and dependable times. I would highly recommend Riverside to all my friends and family. Go see them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Really good dealership to buy a vehicle. Good people to work with! Very helpful! Very happy with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

My experience at Riverside Chevrolet was an excellent one. I had searched online and found the Chevy Traverse I was looking for and at a good price. Was met by Chase Wilkins and we took it for a test drive. I ended up buying the car that day and all the thanks to Chase Wilkins for making it possible and the process easy. Chase was very professional and friendly. I highly recommend if you're going to buy a car from them, ask for Chase Wilkins. You will NOT be disappointed with the experience. Thanks Chase

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

They went over the top on customer care. Making sure my needs were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

They treat the customer like they are a neighbor. No pressure and sales pace was set by me for the most part. Great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Drove from North West Indiana to see a 2017 Cadillac Escalade with a second row bench, needless to say after nothing but the best experience and after the test drive with my family David Fries asked my son "What did you think bud?" My son goes on to say we're gonna buy it. Lol so much for a poker face. I would absolutely recommend this dealer to anyone near and far without hesitation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Couldn't say that I didn't have anything less than the best experience at Riverside. We went to 2 different dealers around my area and had the dealer mark up the sales price with fees and other things. Then we drove to Riverside which is a little more than 2 hours away from me and had no pressures, no extra fees, and great buying experience. I would absolutely recommend this dealer to anyone near and far. David and Keith were awesome and should definitely get a raise!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Great service dept. Needs were well met. Price was fair also

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Easiest, fastest, and most honest dealership ever worked with. Great service and great people. Chase is a excellent salesman and know his stuff. Have a bought a couple cars there in the last couple years and friends and neighbors. 0 complaints. Definitely recommend going and seeing the staff at riverside chevrolet

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Really great service went above and beyond to help me find a vehicle and purchasing it.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

Customer service is great . Very friendly

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Barb and the gang always treat me with respect.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

We traveled from Nebraska to purchase our 2017 Corvette and were more than happy with our experience with Riverside. We were treated with respect, courtesy and given a great deal. Would highly recommend! Joan K.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2021

We received a great deal from Riverside Chevrolet. We were treated with respect and courtesy. We traveled from Nebraska to purchase our vehicle and were impressed with the professionalism of the staff and their willingness to help us in any way. Thanks!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

We were more than thrilled with our experience with Riverside Chevrolet. We traveled from Nebraska to purchase our 2017 Corvette. We were treated with respect, courtesy and given a great deal. Can't say enough about the people at Riverside Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Chase and the team at riverside were awesome! Normally I'd rather run my car until the wheels fall off vs go to a car dealer but they made buying my new escalade easy and hassle free!!! I look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Great business, great staff! Chase will make sure you get what you're looking for. I'll be getting all my vehicles in the future at Riverside!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Great dealership to deal with and purchase a vehicle. Everybody was very informed about all aspects of the vehicle, very friendly, helpful and answered any questions that we had. They made us feel very much at ease, like a family member. They went out of their way to find us a vehicle from another dealership to meet our requests. I would and am highly recommending this dealership to anyone who is in the market for any type of vehicle. The best car buying experience that I have ever had. Chase was the best. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Always greeted with smiles and the people working there seeem like they are liking what they do and seem glad to see me.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Salesperson's are honest and want to see the best for you and not try to force you into something you don't need. They actually care about your family needs and work with you. I would recommend Riverside Chevrolet to anyone! Definitely going back there!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

The experience my wife and I recieved at Riverside Chevrolet was outstanding. David is our guy, from start to finish he took us for an experience we wont forget. My wife and I drove an hour and a half to do business with David at Riverside and it was worth it. David was able to take our one car in and got us into two fully loaded SUVs. My wife now drives a beautiful 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe limited with 3rd row seating thats needed for our three boys. I am now driving a 2018 Chevrolet Equinox LT and I love it. ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

I am extremely satisfied with my experience at Riverside. I worked with Chase after calling the dealership. Very friendly and understood my requests immediately. I am working on very limited time and already knew exactly what I wanted to spend. He helped ensure I had a thorough test drive and wrote up the quote with the down payment I was bringing. Afterwards, I called my husband to talk it over with him to make our final decision, as he could not come that morning. I forgot to test a few of the mechanics out. I called Chase back to ask ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Even though I apparently had the time wrong for my appointment, I was accommodated in a timely and professional manner.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Went in today because my windshield wipers stopped working during a rainstorm. I was on a 4 hour trip and 90 minutes from home when this happened. Barb helped me in the service center and was fantastic! Friendly, professional, and was able to fit me in with no appointment. Barb saw that it was under warranty and there was no charge. Mechanic did his job to perfection and I was off and running in no time. Thank you Riverside Chevrolet and Barb!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Just take a little ride, ride up to Riverside!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Agree

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Great people, great experience, Ryan went out of his way to get the exact vehicle I wanted and made sure I was going to be happy and satisfied. He was always keeping in touch and keeping me updated, great dude. Chase also did a great job and made everything go smoothly and took his time to explain everything to me and very thoroughly. He also had the truck looking top notch when I arrived. Would highly recommend. Will be back for future business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Staff is friendly and great! Service was quick.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Excellent service and communication from all at Riverside! Chase was very thorough and the deal was fair and completed without issue. Highly recommend for you next car purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Excellent service and communication throughout the buying process. Chase was very thorough and the deal was fair and without issue. I've dealt with many dealers over the years and this was one of my best experiences! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

The reaction from our daughter was Priceless!! She loves her new 2021 Chevy Trailblazer! What I love is that we were able to have a great experience buying it for her. Thank you Riverside Chevrolet!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

March 22, 2021 To the Dealership Owners, General Manager, Sales Manager, and Chase Wilkins, Hello to All, I have been car shopping at dealerships and online for a 2016 Challenger Scat Pack Shaker for a long time. I came across your website in January, and I began looking at the 2016 you all had for sale. Finally, I contacted the dealership, and Mr. Chase Wilkins answered the phone, and as you would know, the rest is history. What has prompted me to write this letter to you is the outstanding customer service that Mr. Wilkins gave to me. He was very knowledgeable and courteous ...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

We drove an hour to look at a used SUV. I had called first and spoke with Chase. He told me about the vehicle. We took the SUV for a test drive and found that Chase had represented the vehicle honestly. We decided it wasn't for us and Chase suggested a different SUV. We really liked this one as it had been well cared for and had low miles. The only problem was the hood struts wouldn't keep the hood open. Chase replaced the struts, had the SUV detailed (again) and filled the gas tank before we picked ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

Just purchased a pre-owned vehicle at Riverside today. I am 100% pleased with the treatment I received from salesman Jeff. He is a true professional - he listens, is low-key but informative, and made my purchase as smooth and easy as possible. I give my highest recommendation.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Easy to deal with, laid back but very organized.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Terrific experience at Riverside. Chase was outstanding at meeting our needs and delivered on all of his promises, Keith in finance was outstanding as well. Overall they made buying our Yukon a pleasure. Perhaps just as importantly our Yukon was priced better than any other in a 500 miles radius. If you are looking at something they have don’t hesitate, you won’t regret it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2021

We'd been looking for a truck locally for several weeks and realized that we needed to expand to a national search to find Just the Right Truck. That's when we found our 2017 F-350 Super Duty online at Riverside Chevrolet ~ right away we were impressed with the number and quality of the photos they provided. When we called for more info, Chase Wilkins was quick to answer our questions about the truck and even took some additional (specific) photos for us, as we live in Washington state. He also took the time to FaceTime with us, started the truck ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

We'd been looking for a truck locally for several weeks and realized that we needed to expand to a national search to find Just the Right Truck. That's when we found our 2017 F-350 Super Duty online at Riverside Chevrolet ~ right away we were impressed with the number and quality of the photos they provided. When we called for more info, Chase Wilkins was quick to answer our questions about the truck and even took some additional (specific) photos for us, as we live in Washington state. He also took the time to FaceTime with us, started the truck ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

We'd been looking for a truck locally for several weeks and realized that we needed to expand to a national search to find Just the Right Truck. That's when we found our 2017 F-350 Super Duty online at Riverside Chevrolet ~ right away we were impressed with the number and quality of the photos they provided. When we called for more info, Chase Wilkins was quick to answer our questions about the truck and even took some additional (specific) photos for us, as we live in Washington state. He also took the time to FaceTime with us, started the truck ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Recently bought a pre-owned 2017 Chevrolet Bolt completely online with Chase as my salesperson. Chase was always there to answer my (sometimes many!) emailed/texted questions. He was ALWAYS very helpful (even on his days off work) and made the experience as easy as possible. The car was delivered straight to my home (100 miles away) without any problems. The whole process was so easy, I'd feel compelled to stop in and say 'hi' to my friends if I ever passed through Chillicothe!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Had an amazing experience with Dave at Riverside Chevrolet. They made sure I got the best deal and made things really comfortable through the whole deal. Thanks Dave you're the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Bought a Ram truck from Chase Wilkins. Great communication, customer care, great salesman, a truely great experience. I drove 2 hours twice to this dealership and would do it again to get the treatment and care I received. Larry C

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I have bought a few trucks from Riverside, Jeff Furkin has made every purchase easy for me as I have bought the last 4 over the phone , every vehicle has been exactly as described when I arrived to pick up. Service department has been wonderful. Only dealership I will do business with

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2021

Chase went above and beyond for us! My van broke down and Chase came to my house and picked us up to go look at vehicles! My granddaughter is in a wheelchair so we needed something big enough to accommodate her needs. He got us exactly what I needed for getting her back and forth to doctor appointments! Thank you Chase for being so helpful and kind!😊

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2021

Awesome experience with Ryan and Chase. I tend to make decisions on the fly, but they were very respectful of me sleeping on this one. Process was super simple. Five minutes of paperwork after THEY brought car to ME! I’ve bought all my cars and all my kids’ cars from Mike Miller and his partnership dealerships. THE BEST!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Most of the process of buying our new Yukon was done online and over the phone. Chase Wilkins was great to work with. Our vehicle was even delivered to our home! Very satisfied with Riverside!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Dealership had the car I was looking for which was in excellent condition, gave top dollar for my trade and the entire process was completed in a few hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

I am always pleased with my experience with Riverside. Jeff and Keith both are very nice to deal with. They are fair and I feel like they treat me very well.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2020

Great down to earth folks who go above and beyond for their customer!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Great people to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Barab in Service department is wonderful! Brought vehicle in for a basic oil change service. As I was pulling out of the parking lot my cabin blower for Heat/AC started making an awful sound. I immediately spun back around and asked service to look. Technician quickly identified something caught in the Cabin filter. Replaced filter and the issue was resolved. This issue was in no part due to the oil change I came in for however the team and Riverside was quick to address my concern and resolve in a timely manner. Go Team Riverside!!! Click to Cop

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Very helpful staff and very polite

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Chase rules. Awesome customer service. Will be back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2020

Oil change was fast and reasonably priced. Also let me know I would need brakes changed in the spring. No pressure.. The detail manager noticed a scratch on my 2012 vehicle and said he could make it look better. Jake buffed out the scratches and made it look new again! Well worth the short drive from Peoria to get your service and detail work done here. Great staff that values your business.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2020

I found everybody at Riverside to be most friendly, helpful, and wanting to sell cars

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

I was thrilled from the first contact. The experience was so good that I was apprehensive at first. I thought to myself "This is too good to be true" - and by 'this', I mean the price of the vehicle I purchased, how Chase treated us, the assumptions Chase made when figuring up our cost, the drivers that delivered our new car to our home ---- everything. I feel kind of stupid that I haven't found you guys before now! Rest assured, I'm telling everyone about my experience! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

I was thrilled from the first contact. The experience was so good that I was apprehensive at first. I thought to myself "This is too good to be true" - and by 'this', I mean the price of the vehicle I purchased, how Chase treated us, the assumptions Chase made when figuring up our cost, the drivers that delivered our new car to our home ---- everything. I feel kind of stupid that I haven't found you guys before now! Rest assured, I'm telling everyone about my experience! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater